You know what?


I’ve decided I’m a grumpy old cow. Why? Well, as regular readers of this blog will know, I quite often vent my spleen about Twitter and Facebook, how some people take advantage and are completely selfish and insular. However, it’s time to give credit where credit’s due. What I should’ve also said is that not everyone on social media is like that. In fact the selfish and greedy posters and tweeters are in the minority, when compared to the generous folk who retweet, share and favourite other people’s posts. In fact they’re angels. 😀

CAAngel

So to all of you, and you know who you are, thank you for making my day. ❤

kj 2

https://www.facebook.com/KatrinaAnneJack

https://twitter.com/kateannejack

Leave a Reply

