What’s on your mind?


creative-mind

 

Are your thoughts well-ordered and relevant? Is your mind calm and serene? If all this applies to you, great. My head, at the moment, is filled with chaos, junk, and a whole lot of other stuff, I’m not going into here.Β 

chaos

 

How can it be that a fifty something year old spinster can have so much rubbish in her head? I have no financial worries, no kids, or a mortgage. So what’s wrong with me? I even managed to download Windows 10 without any problems. This is a miracle in itself, given my utter inability, usually, to grasp the most basic technology.

windows 10

So how do I unravel the tangled mess that are my thoughts? Answers on a postcard please.

kj 2

http://goo.gl/37x07g

4 Responses to “What’s on your mind?”

  1. I don’t know why, Kate, but for some reason, I get the impression that you already know the answer. Do you?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

