Dreamtime


cat-books

The other night I had a dream, so vivid and enchanting, I really didn’t want to wake up from it. Where it came from, and what inspired it, I really don’t know. Such dreams are very rare and when I did wake, I immediately grabbed a notepad and pen, and jotted down the details while they were still fresh in my memory. Am I going to share those details with you? No, I’m not. Why? Because I intend to make them into a “long short story,” which I hope will enchant you, just as much it did me.

writing

So keep your eye on this blog. ๐Ÿ˜€

dreams

2 Responses to “Dreamtime”

  1. I bet you didn’t dream it last night. Not ‘enchanting’ anyway. Horrific maybe…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

