Warning! Book Thief – Make Sure Someone Else isn’t Profiting off Your Book


Book thief alert!

Do not trust this site:

http://www.urbookdownload.com One of my author clients just informed me that her book was illegally downloaded by this online company. If you have a book in the marketplace make sure these guys aren’t taking your hard-earned money! If they are, go immediately to your writer’s union/guild/club (e.g. SFWA, RWA, etc.) and they will help you fight this! If you have DRM (Digital Rights Management) then get it working for you. MJ

View original post

3 Responses to “Warning! Book Thief – Make Sure Someone Else isn’t Profiting off Your Book”

  1. Yeap, I’ve seen loads of illegal sites about my WM all referring people onto this scam site. The only thing I hope, is that if the bastards go on it to illegally download my book, I hope they get a damn computer virus! 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

