Did you know…


…that cats snore?

snores

Well mine does. I’ve been trying to watch my favourite soap opera and Meg has snored her way through the entire programme and out the other side! Aside from it being distracting, the high pitched, wheezy sound emanating from my sweet little kitty set my teeth on edge!

teeth

Why do we keep cats? They’re so annoying, selfish and smug, and yet…

meg

Ain’t she pretty? Enough said. šŸ˜€

5 Responses to “Did you know…”

  1. I agree with you on the snoring. My sister Violet snores and it drives us all crazy. As to the annoying, selfish, and smug, we’ll have to agree to disagree. Unless you’re talking about my brother Steve!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Our boy cat Tobiah Tiger Cat sleeps with us and he snores louder than a person.

    Like

Leave a Reply

