Smug – not much.


slow cooker

I’m really impressed with myself. Got up at 7am, to prepare a stew and then set it to cook on low heat. It takes about 4 hours, so should be ready for lunchtime.

dishes

I also washed the dishes, left by my thoughtless brother from the night before. Not only that, being the loving sister that I am, I cooked his breakfast and left it in the microwave for when he finally gets out of bed.

breakfast1

Wonder woman, or what?:D

Wonder-Woman-IC

3 Responses to “Smug – not much.”

  1. You’re way more productive than I’ve been so far today. Friday was my big day to clean and run errands. Today, I’m still sitting in bed with a cup of coffee. Well done, Kate. Send some stew my way, if you will.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

