I am content…


…for the moment. ๐Ÿ™‚

content

I’m currently experiencing one of those rare moments when all seems right with the world. I feel at peace, as I lie here in my bed, watching the daylight expand over the tree tops in the distant park. For once I don’t feel the weight of my increasing years; in fact I feel almost young. ๐Ÿ˜€

baby

I don’t know what the source of this inner peace is. Perhaps it’s because it’s the weekend and my time is my own for the next two days; wherever it’s come from, long may it last.

sunrise

One Response to “I am content…”

Leave a Reply

