Interview with Kay Kauffman

Head on over to Tricia Drammeh’s Authors to watch and read about wonderful writer, Kay Kayfman.

Authors to Watch

Today, I’m thrilled to welcome Kay Kauffman. Kay is a talented author and poet, and a contributor to the fantasy/horror anthology Strange Portals which is free on Smashwords, Nook, and Kindle.

strange portals

Welcome, Kay. Can you tell us a little about yourself?

Me?  Well, I love flowers.  I love looking at them, I love smelling them, I love photographing them.  I do not, however, love growing them.  When I’m put in charge of plants, they have a tendency to die.  It’s not even a mystery how – either they drown or they die of thirst.  There’s no happy medium.  The only plant I’ve managed to keep alive for any length of time is a philodendron my husband gave me when I returned to work three years ago after the birth of our youngest son, and the only reason it’s still hanging out in the land of the…

View original post 992 more words

4 Responses to “Interview with Kay Kauffman”

  1. Thanks for sharing my interview with Kay. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is another for my TBR list!!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

