It’s been one of those days.


fed-up-is-not-giving-up-it-is-getting-up-dr-diva-verdun-1

It’s been a very unproductive day. Apart from this post, I’ve done no writing, just surfed Facebook and played Spider Solitaire. I’m really fed up with myself.

Time is so precious, and yet I must be one of the champion procrastinators on the planet! Why is it so hard to pull oneself out of a rut? Answers on a postcard, please.

http://katrinajack.weebly.com/

Quill Pen and Inkstand on Facsimile of the Constitution

4 Responses to “It’s been one of those days.”

  1. We all have those days. I’ve squandered lots of precious writing time in the past, so I understand. I’m always thoroughly disgusted with myself later, but at the time, I can’t seem to stop procrastinating. I’m sure you’ll get back on track.

    Like

  2. Take heart, the unconscious is always at work, shuffling stuff 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

