I’ve made a …

list-image

...list of all the things I need to do, writing wise. I must be getting old, seeing as I’m getting organised 😀 It’s a bit scarey really, but since I’m a serial procrastinator, it’s the sensible thing to do. I’ve even managed to tick off one item, which was to update my website – I’m quite pleased with myself.

So if you’re at a loose end, take a look and tell me what you think.

http://katrinajack.weebly.com/

welcome-background-1

4 Responses to “I’ve made a …”

  1. Very nice, Katrina. Easy to navigate around in, and good information about what you’re up to as a writer.

    Like

  2. I’m envious you managed one item on your list! Oooohhhhhh shiny…….

    Like

Leave a Reply

