Midnight, at the lost and found

My interview with fellow idiot… I mean author, Will MacMillan Jones

willmacmillanjones

Today I’d like to welcome to the blog my good friend Kate Jack, the most senior (I didn’t mean her age! Shut up, she’ll kill me. At least twice.) member of The Alliance of Worldbuilders. Blogger, multi published author and Liverpudlian author of some seriously good dystopian fiction.

Hi Kate, it’s nice to see you here on my blog. It’s a bit like speed dating, isn’t it? Not that I’d know anything about that, of course. Not me. But go on, tell me a little about yourself.

Hi Will, thanks for inviting me. Not sure about the speed dating, but hey, it takes all kinds. Anyway, I was born in Liverpool, and have been an avid reader all my life. I started writing when I was about fourteen, and this eventually led to me taking a writing Masters at Liverpool John Moore’s University.
Picture:

And as you are here, I…

View original post 795 more words

Leave a Reply

