Some days are …

Happy-days

… better than others. Well, after my little moan (Some days it’s like… ) I’ve regained my equilibrium, and taken up my pen again. It’s such a relief to shake off that awful feeling of lethargy and get back into harness again. I’ve managed to draft out another chapter of my current WIP, and boy do I feel better! 😀

Writing, for me, is a natural high, better than drugs, better than alcohol. So, onwards and upwards, keeping my eye fixed on the horizon, until I finally reach my writing goal and move on to the next project.

Happy writing and reading to you all. 😀

animated

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/887598169

 

Leave a Reply

