The highways and byways of communication.

phoneIt pays to advertise, so they say, and like many things in life, advertising evolves. My main outlets for advertising are: Facebook, Linkedin, google +, and now a mobile app. This is a tremendous step for me. I’d heard of apps, but had no idea what they were – this from a woman, who until recently used a mobile phone specifically designed for pensioners šŸ˜€

So now, I’ve gone all technical, for me, and created an app, via which my Facebook page can be accessed. I feel so modern and up to date šŸ˜€

kj

http://318e9d94-2411-4658-93d1-313a00845c08.mobapp.at/landing/Desktop#.UydEQs7zqkw

4 Responses to “The highways and byways of communication.”

  1. I am in such AWE of you!!! That is an amazing accomplishment, and SO cool!!! Congrats. šŸ˜€ xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

