Brace yourselves!

The second book in the Silver Flute Trilogy, is on the way!

firework 3


Sequel to Land of Midnight Days, Jeremiah’s journey continues.
Robbed from birth of his voice, Jeremiah Tully is nonetheless a musician of astonishing ability. Having fled after the demon wars to a place of tranquility, he must now return to the city and start all over again.

This time his journey will take him into The Gloaming, a world steeped in perpetual twilight and filled with tormented souls, trapped forever in semi darkness.


Facebook Page


Kindle US

Kindle UK 

Hardback US

Hardback UK 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: