Only two left in stock…

good news

…(more on the way)

Just checking up on my book on amazon UK, yes, I know, I know, I’m obsessed, and saw the above. More good news? I certainly hope so πŸ˜€

000_0004

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Land-Midnight-Days-Katrina-Jack/dp/0957412649/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1357957725&sr=8-1

Goodreads

Facebook Page

Twitter

Kindle US

Kindle UK

Hardback US

Hardback UK

4 Responses to “Only two left in stock…”

  1. Lol! Honey, you are no more obsessed than I was, seriously I was checking those things all the time! πŸ˜›

    Like

  2. That is a bit worrying. πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

