The interviewer, interviewed part II

Ryan Holmes, founder of the great website Griffin’s Quill, did me the great honour of interviewing me recently. Asking in depth questions that kept me on my toes, Ryan has now published the interview, which can be seen here:

http://griffinsquill.com/2012/04/25/k-a-jack/

 Check it out and while you’re there, check out the myriad of authors, great articles, stories and other interviews. It’s well worth a visit.

3 Responses to “The interviewer, interviewed part II”

  1. Ryan Holmes Says:

    Thanks for the kind words, Kate, and the ping back. Let me know if there’s anything I can do for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

